top of page

This is how the Swedish Club processes your personal data

The Swedish Club protects its members and other contacts and is careful to always comply with applicable regulations for data protection. Everyone has the right to the protection of the personal data concerning him or her. For the processing of personal data, the Board of Directors of the Swedish Club is responsible for personal data.

Why the Swedish Club processes personal data
The Swedish Club processes personal data in order to be able to fulfill the membership agreements entered into and to be able to offer good service and correct administration of such agreements. Processing also takes place to comply with the regulations that apply to associations in general, such as accounting rules. The Swedish Club can also process personal data as a basis for handling members, handling event participants, mailings and invoicing. The right to process the personal data is based on the agreement between the registered member and the Swedish Club, on a legal obligation, on a public interest or on the consent of the registered member. The personal data we handle about you as a member of the Swedish Club is; name, address, including electronic address and possibly telephone number. The Swedish Club neither sells nor shares the information about you with third parties.

If you are not a member of the Swedish Club
The Swedish Club also processes certain personal data for marketing purposes. This is done after a balance of interests. If you do not want to be contacted by the Swedish Club for such purposes, you can let us know and your data will then no longer be processed for marketing purposes.

Your rights as a registered user
If your personal data is registered with the Swedish Club, you as a registered person have the right to receive information about which of your personal data the Swedish Club processes. If you want to receive information about which personal data is processed, you can request information about this in writing at the address stated below. If the Swedish Club processes your personal data on the basis of consent, you always have the right to withdraw such consent. You also have the right to correct incorrect information, the right to erasure, however not in previously printed and published registers, etc., and limitation as well as to object to processing and data portability. Data portability means that you have the right to demand that the Swedish Club provide you with requested information in an electronic format. 

If you have questions about the Swedish Club & personal data handling, you can contactwebmaster@svenska-klubben.ch

bottom of page

top of page

Voici comment le Club Suédois traite vos données personnelles

Le Club Suédois protège ses membres et autres contacts et veille à toujours respecter la réglementation applicable en matière de protection des données. Toute personne a droit à la protection des données personnelles la concernant. Pour le traitement des données personnelles, le conseil d'administration du Club suédois est responsable des données personnelles.

Pourquoi le Club Suédois traite les données personnelles
Le Club suédois traite les données personnelles afin de pouvoir remplir les accords d'adhésion conclus et d'être en mesure d'offrir un bon service et une administration correcte de ces accords. Le traitement a également lieu pour se conformer aux réglementations applicables aux associations en général, telles que les règles comptables. Le Club Suédois peut également traiter les données personnelles comme base pour le traitement des membres, le traitement des participants aux événements, les envois et la facturation. Le droit de traiter les données personnelles est basé sur l'accord entre le membre enregistré et le Club Suédois, sur une obligation légale, sur un intérêt public ou sur le consentement du membre enregistré. Les données personnelles que nous traitons à votre sujet en tant que membre du Swedish Club sont ; nom, adresse, y compris adresse électronique et éventuellement numéro de téléphone. Le Club Suédois ne vend ni ne partage les informations vous concernant avec des tiers.

Si vous n'êtes pas membre du Club Suédois
Le Club Suédois traite également certaines données personnelles à des fins de marketing. Cela se fait après un bilan des intérêts. Si vous ne souhaitez pas être contacté par le Club Suédois à de telles fins, vous pouvez nous le faire savoir et vos données ne seront alors plus traitées à des fins de marketing.

Vos droits en tant qu'utilisateur enregistré
Si vos données personnelles sont enregistrées auprès du Club suédois, vous avez le droit, en tant que personne enregistrée, de recevoir des informations sur les données personnelles que le Club suédois traite. Si vous souhaitez recevoir des informations sur les données personnelles qui sont traitées, vous pouvez demander des informations à ce sujet par écrit à l'adresse indiquée ci-dessous. Si le Club suédois traite vos données personnelles sur la base d'un consentement, vous avez toujours le droit de retirer ce consentement. Vous avez également le droit de corriger les informations incorrectes, le droit d'effacer, mais pas dans les registres précédemment imprimés et publiés, etc., et la limitation ainsi que de vous opposer au traitement et à la portabilité des données. La portabilité des données signifie que vous avez le droit d'exiger que le Club Suédois vous fournisse les informations demandées dans un format électronique.

Si vous avez des questions sur le traitement des données personnelles par le Club Suédois, vous pouvez contacter webmaster@svenska-klubben.ch

bottom of page